Feedback on our University

Please send us your comments and suggestions about Central University of Kashmir.
Feedback Message: 
Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Examination Queries

Do you have any queries regarding the exams conducted by Central University of Kashmir.
Your Queries: 
Your Name: 
Your Email: 
Grievance Form

Please fill out your information below
Your Name: 
Programme Code: 
Subject of Grievance:
Your Email: 
Your are here Schools »
Administrative Setup
» Members

Committee Constituted for Implementation of National Innovation & Start-up Policy       

Internal Members:
1. Dr. Aabid Hamid Dar
    Department of Biotechnology
2. Er. Zahoor A Najar
    Department of Information Technology
3. Dr. Khalid Sultan
    Department of Physics
4. Dr. Zia-ul-Haq
    Department of Management Studies
5. Dr. M Sayeed Bhat
    Department of Education
6. Dr. Asif Khan
    Department of Convergent Journalism
7. Dr. Gul Afrooze
    Department of Legal Stdies
External Members:
1. Prof. Pawan K Dhar
    Dean, School of Biotechnology, JNU, New Delhi
2. Dr. Majid Qadri
    Department of Management Studies, University of Kashmir